The Verdict dates

Tourdates2

SPRING 2019

Weds 30th January – Sat 2nd February ….. The Belgrade Theatre Coventry

Tues 5th – Sat 9th February ….. Darlington Hippodrome

Tues 12th – Sat 16th February ….. Courtyard Theatre Hereford

Tues 19th – Sat 23rd February ….. Everyman Theatre Cheltenham

Tues 26th February – Sat 2nd March ….. Lighthouse Poole

Tues 5th – Sat 9th March ….. Theatr Clywd, Mold

Tues 12th – Sat 16th March ….. Coliseum Theatre Oldham

Tues 19th – Sat 23rd March ….. Theatre Royal Winchester

Weds 27th – Sat 30th March ….. Jersey Opera House

Tues 9th – Sat 13th April ….. Grand Theatre Blackpool

Tues 16th – Sat 20th April ….. Gaiety Theatre Dublin

Tues 30th April – Sat 4th May ….. Kings Theatre Edinburgh

Tues 7th – Sat 11th May ….. Eden Court Theatre Inverness

Tues 21st – Sat 25th May ….. Theatre Royal Plymouth [tickets on sale soon]